DANCING AT THE DOWNS

5th Floor

June 1 – Lynryd Skyrynd tribute band WHISKEY CREEK, 7-10 PM, 5th floor, $10 cover

June 29 – Sammy Hagar tribute band MAS TEQUILA, 7-10 PM, 5th floor, $10 cover

Aug. 10REBEL CANYON performing all your County favorites, 7-10 PM, $10 cover

– Come for live racing starting at 1:30 PM, stay for free

REGISTRATION DATES

Registrations opens at 10 AM at www.emeralddowns.com for each event on the entry date

Diaper Derby
Entry Date – Thursday, May 23     REGISTRATION NOW OPEN
Race Day – Saturday, July 6

Teachers Race
Entry date – June 2 (On track level, show up and run!)
Race Day – June 2

T-Rex World Championship Races
Entry Date – Thursday, June 13
Race Day – Saturday, August 17

Kids Race
Entry date – June 23 (On track level, show up and run!)
Race Day – June 23

Wiener Dog & Wannabe Races
Entry Date – Thursday, June 27
Race Day – Sunday, August 25

Grandparents Race
Entry date – June 30
Race Day – June 30

Kids Race
Entry date – August 4
Race Day – August 4

Running of the Bulldogs (English & French)

Race Day – Sunday, June 9

Corgi World Championship Races sponsored by Amazon benefitting Alzheimer’s Association

Race Day – Sunday, July 14

MAY-JUNE HIGHLIGHTS

Saturday, May 25 – Great Outdoors Prize Drawings Weekend
Sunday, May 26 – Great Outdoors Prize Drawings Weekend
Friday, May 31 – T-Shirt Giveaway * Fab Friday
Saturday, June 1 – Teacher Appreciation Weekend (Prize drawings for teachers)
Sunday, June 2 – Teacher Appreciation Weekend (Prize drawings for teachers, Teachers Race!)
Sunday, June 9 – Bulldog Races
Friday, June 14 – Muckleshoot Gold Cup Indian Relay
Saturday, June 15 – Muckleshoot Gold Cup Indian Relay
Sunday, June 16 – Muckleshoot Gold Cup Indian Relay Championship * Father’s Day

Download PDF