2022 STEWARD REPORTS

Stewards rulings and reports. You may also visit the Washington Horse Racing Commission for more information.

Sept. 18

Sep. 17

Sept. 11

Sept. 10

Sept. 9

Sept. 4

Sept. 3

Sept. 2

Aug. 28

Aug. 27

Aug. 26

Aug 21

Aug. 20

Aug. 19

Aug. 14

Aug. 13

Aug. 12

Aug. 7

Aug. 6

Aug. 5

July 31

July 30

July 29

July 24

July 23

July 22

July 17

July 16

July 15

July 10

July 9

July 8

July 3

July 2

July 1

Sunday, June 26

Saturday, June 25

Friday, June 24

Sunday, June 19

Saturday, June 18

Friday, June 17

Sunday, June 12

Saturday, June 11

Friday, June 10

Sunday, June 5

Saturday, June 4

Friday, June 3

Sunday, May 29

Saturday, May 28

Sunday, May 22

Saturday, May 21

Sunday, May 15

 

2022 PHOTO FINISHES

Sunday, Sept. 18

Saturday, Sept. 17

Sunday, Sept. 11

Saturday, Sept. 10

Friday, Sept. 9

Sunday, Sept. 4

Saturday, Sept. 3

NONE

Friday, Sept. 2

Sunday, Aug. 28

Saturday, Aug. 27

Friday, Aug. 26

Sunday, Aug. 21

Saturday, Aug. 20

Friday, Aug. 19

Sunday, Aug. 14

Saturday, Aug. 13

Friday, Aug. 12

 

Sunday, Aug. 7

Saturday, Aug. 6

Friday, Aug. 5

Sunday, July 31

Saturday, July 30

Friday, July 29

Sunday, July 24

Saturday, July 23

Friday, July 22

NO PHOTOS

Sunday, July 17

Saturday, July 16

Friday, July 15

Sunday, July 10

Saturday, July 9

Friday, July 8

Sunday, July 3

Saturday, July 2

Friday, July 1

Sunday, June 26

Saturday, June 25

Friday, June 24

Sunday, June 19

Saturday, June 18

Friday, June 17

Sunday, June 12

Saturday, June 11

Sunday, June 5

Saturday, June 4

Friday, June 3

Sunday, May 29

 

 

Saturday, May 28

Sunday, May 22

Saturday, May 21

Sunday, May 15