Overnights
4/9/2014



2014

4-26-14
4/20/14
4/19/14
4/13/14
4/12/14

Closing Week:
Friday, September 27
Saturday, September 28
CLOSING DAY.  September 29.

Week Twenty-Three:
Friday, September 20
Saturday, September 21
Sunday, September 22

Week Twenty-Two:
Friday, September 13
Saturday, September 14
Sunday, September 15

Week Twenty-One:
Friday, September 6
Saturday, September 7
Sunday, September 8

Week Twenty:
Friday, August 30
Saturday, August 31
Sunday, September 1
Monday, September 2

Week Nineteen:
Friday, August 23
Saturday, August 24
Sunday, August 25

Week Eighteen:
Friday, August 16
Saturday, August 17
Sunday, August 18

Week Seventeen:
Friday, August 9
Saturday, August 10
Sunday, August 11

Week Sixteen:
Friday, August 2
Saturday, August 3
Sunday, August 4

Week Fifteen:
Friday, July 26
Saturday, July 27
Sunday, July 28

Week Fourteen:
Friday, July 19
Saturday, July 20
Sunday, July 21


Week Thirteen:
Friday, July 12
Saturday, July 13
Sunday, July 14


Week Twelve:
Wednesday, July 3
Thursday, July 4
Saturday, July 6
Sunday, July 7


Week Eleven:
Friday, June 28
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30

Week Ten:
Friday, June 21
Saturday, June 22
Sunday, June 23

Week Nine:
Friday, June 14
Saturday, June 15
Sunday, June 16

Week Eight:
Friday, June 7
Saturday, June 8
Sunday, June 9

Week Seven:
Friday, May 31
Saturday, June 1
Sunday, June 2

Week Six:
Friday, May 24
Saturday, May 25
Sunday, May 26
Monday, May 27

Week Five:
Friday, May 17
Saturday, May 18
Sunday, May 19

Week Four:
Friday, May 10
Saturday, May 11
Sunday, May 12

Week Three:
Friday, May 3
Saturday, May 4
Sunday, May 5


Week Two:
Friday, April 26
Saturday, April 27
Sunday, April 28


Week One:
Opening Night - April 19
Saturday, April 20
Sunday, April 21


<< < April 2014 > >>
SMTWTFS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910

Full Simulcast Schedule




Emerald Downs