Historical Stakes Database

Emerald Downs completed its 21st season of racing when the 2016 stand came to a close on September 11.

A total of 715 stakes races have been contested through the years with a minimum purse of $25,000.

Stakes Wins [all-time]

1Noosa Beach112008-2011
2Handy N Bold101998-2001
3tRopersandwranglers (F)91996-1999
3tFleet Pacific (F)91998-2001
3tStryker Phd92013-2016
6Stopshoppingdeddie (F)92013-2014
7Jumron Won72000-2001

(F) – Female

For a complete list of stakes wins by horse, jockey and trainer …

Historical Stakes database